Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Psychological Safety

Video #001
1

These videos are experiments. Sketches of ideas that could be developed, or simply left as they are.

Please comment and critique as you see fit. I especially welcome helpful and constructive criticism as this is a medium I wish to explore further.

Also, if there are any videographers or film makers out there and you would like to collaborate then please message me.

Enjoy.

Discussion about this podcast

Driftwood Studio
Letters from the X
Reflections, musings and thoughts from a 52 year old teenager. They called us Generation X. As far as I was concerned that was the name of a post punk band fronted by Billy Idol. I see many similarities today for young people facing an uncertain world, being lied to and manipulated. Maybe these words will help in some way - I hope they will.
Authors
David Nixon